EasyPudding

By EasyPudding

blue tit

A few hours of last minute revision before my first exam. Started watching Sherlock then felt I should go outside since it wasn't raining so I went for a walk around the reservoir which is where I saw this lovely little blue tit.

Came back had a kicks about with friends, managed to get the ball into the locked astroturf pitch so we had to get the key, then played in there for a bit which was much better.

I started peeling a squash that I'd had sitting around the kitchen for ages but then flatmates decided to make nachos which I helped consume. So I wasn't hungry for squash. My friend decided he wanted to make cocktails for whatever reason so we headed down to asda where I bought a few more supplies. I made my squash soup as he attempted to make tequila sunrises without tequila.

Then I watched Sherlock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.