EasyPudding

By EasyPudding

3 ducks

Tufted ducks have such a damn stylist hairdos.

Woke up (along with everybody in the vicinity) at 5:30 this morning from the loudest, most violent thunder I have ever experienced! I legitimately thought that there had been a massive explosion on campus... Also I love how everyone's immediate reaction was to log onto facebook to talk about it!

Anyway after the adrenaline subsided I had a snooze before heading down to the beach to birdwatch with a friend. There were huge rafts of shags out in the sea, it was quite impressive. No dolphins though. Saw a great northern diver which is a first for me :)

Getting back to some massively overdue revision, did a bit of group work and pizza with friends then went to the library to 'revise'... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.