BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Blue is the new grey

Up early this morning to get car in for its first service (happy first birthday) and they gave me an identical courtesy car (pic: apart from mine's grey) which is unusual for me as I normally get a tiny little rubbish motor.

Work today was so busy, I get a phone call first thing telling me I need to design a logo, do some concept work and some product photography before an important Korean visitor appears at 14:00. I worked fast and got the job done although I can't say it's my best work ever but the boss and visitor liked it.

This evening I watched the poignant little film 'The Way Way back' which was not the best motion picture ever made and I can't understand all the hype around it but it did have some hard hitting truths about family life. It did have me wanting to live an all American kids summer holiday, but as I'm neither American or a kid I think my chances are slim but maybe an American adventure could be on the books.

Laterz

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.