Madness.....

......A Butterfly in January.

I think this poor little fella has been disturbed in the new office move.

It was rather spritely in the heat of the office, but I imagine tomorrow we'll see its fate after a cold night.

*UPDATE: We have fed it sugared water and watched with fascination the proboscis coming out and feeding. After about a minute the wings fluttered in a manic vibration. I am one with nature.

I seem to be up and down like a yoyo with this cold, my sore throat is worse than ever but I feel better and my voice has come back.

I did the last bit of setup at work today and my two stations, four computers and the rest of the crap that goes with it all seems to be working. I been given a project that needs to be finished by Friday so lets hope it all still works then.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.