Colour

Colour

In many respects a rather nondescript photo, except that these flowers are amongst the current “wasteland” of our central city. Actually, that’s a bit harsh. While there is still some demolition going on, and some to go, there’s a huge amount of reconstruction. But, there ain’t much colour, which is why these stood out.

Sop yes, I spent a good part of the morning in the city, looking at buildings, and land, and not much colour. It’s starting to return, and little bits like this help.

And then I did some real work, and it’s was a busy but good day, with some good direction. And then home early, some work from home, then out to Pilates at 6.30, as you can do when you have no children around.

Am I allowed to say it? Bliss ;-)

And yes, I should really be back blipping a few weeks of photos, but you know, I might just read instead, with a small glass of wine ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.