Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Wellington

Well, what a slack start to the year for blipping, I will update soon! My excuse(s) include, too busy holidaying, too busy trying to work, too busy making the most of having no kids around …?

Anyway, Mrs POS and I flew back from Rotorua today, where we’ve spent the last 2 days mountain bike riding. Lots and lots of riding, may tired muscles, and no major crashes. Sweet! And I have a new (another?) love, a new bike of course! Yes, the new Trance 27.5 that I spent 2 days riding. Loved it.

And then home, treated to this grate view of our capital city Wellington.

An afternoon of work, Pilates to stretch the last 2 days out, and early dinner, and bed.

Promise to back blip soon!

Pretty nice in large too. The South Island in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.