Not the right blip

I bought myself a cheap 10 stop filter so I could have another go at blurry people, as we've had lots of rain I thought I'd go to the nearest thing to a waterfall we have here and get a long exposure shot of the water.

There was a bit much water, so it just looks like ice or milk or something. I find myself getting bored with 30 second exposures which means I end up playing with the Zoom. Which gives an interesting spin on things.

Unable to get a shot I was happy with I packed up and was walking back across Jesus Green to the car when I shot the blip, maybe better in mono?

Driving back along the backs I thought the light on Kings was good so I took this but resisted blipping it.

Spot the Heron

Annoyingly I neglected to get any lunch.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.