Day Seven of .........

............ the Sound Illustration Challenge .. as set by Cathaber.

One of my long-lasting supermarket flowers (bought before Christmas) with a little colour added (in camera) just so I could indulge myself by using this sound link ... which is one of my all-time favourite songs from the past few years. (actually the flower looks a little more lilac than pink but, hey, artistic licence)

This has been such a fun challenge and thanks to Cath for setting it up.

I think I may do my own sound link from time to time even though the "official party" is over. Thanks also to everyone who has taken part and I've heard some long-forgotten songs and some completely new ones ......

Pretty Pinkness (or is it lilacness?)


Thanks, too, for all your comments and stars yesterday .... much appreciated and I think I have managed to respond to almost everyone ... (makes a change lately!!!)


Happy Tuesday



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/40" : 105mm : ISO 100 : EV -1.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.