Breck

A lovely morning of blue skies and scattered sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon and fairly windy! Clear skies now in the evening.

Back to work today and a shock to the system. I just couldn't manage to get a goodnights sleep and then all of a sudden, the alarm went off. Hopefully get back into a proper sleep pattern again by the end of the week :)
Back to work and back to the photo archive, I do miss the photo archive when on holiday :)

Croft houses seem to be a theme with me this past few days. I wasn't planning this snap of the old Breck house but I had to nip home at lunchtime as I'd forgotten keys etc this morning. As I passed the old ruin, the sunlight seemed fantastic and stopped and quickly snapped it. Breck, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.