Funny

Well anyway Mrs GOG thought that this was funny, I went to take a picture of her, with my iPhone, my hand slipped and this was the result! Having had little opportunity to take other pictures this will have to do for today's challenge.

Today we spent nearly the whole day sitting around at Addenbrookes hospital, as the clinic was running two hours late. We did manage to get into Cambridge very briefly for a meal and to pick up a cable for my Mac; yet again it is the wrong dammed cable. Although the Mac shop must have the right cable, it seems impossible for them to get the identification right; once more we will have to return the cable and try again.

The nerve on my back has been trapped and the pain in my legs has been troubling me all day, getting progressively worse so I am just off to lay down.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.