Imagine the view....

By btc

Working 9 to 5.....

.....yes, that time has come, today was my last day of freedom because as of tomorrow my sabbatical of 18 months will come to end as I head back to do that horrible thing they call.......work.

August the 3rd 2012, was the last day I was in an office, when I decided I had had enough of many people I worked with and it was time for a break.

The last 18 months have been fun travelling about and improving my photography skills, skills that I will continue to improve hopefully do what I ultimately want to do.

Anyway it's not a permanent move back, just something to keep my skills in check and keep me entertained while the horrible weather is out there. I'll be straight back when spring comes around again.

Wish me luck, it used to be hard enough going back to work after one of our 3 week summer holidays, god knows what this is going to feel like....

p.s. In order to cheer me up there was only one song that we can all sing to get me in the spirit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.