ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Clash of Heads

Good to see the server back online.....missed reading your blips... It was nice to get away from the storms for a change today.... I love the storms but when you see the damage caused and the cost to some it does take away from the joy of it all....Went to the Phoenix Park for a change today as there's always something new to see... At this time of year it's usually exciting to see the stags act out their preordained fate..... Head down and go for it....today I wasn't disappointed.....except for the intermittent torrential rain...... Hope for something new tomorrow again after yet another trip to the sorting office... I waited past the postman's delivery time today for a delivery... I looked for him but he obviously hid himself well until I had left.... There's only one woman I know trained that well in black ops who could have trained the Post Office staff that well... I must have annoyed her!!!....just saying....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.