1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Surprise!

I'm not sure who happiest about a surprise walkies together today, Fossey or me!

I was just getting myself ready for a good walk that I planned out yesterday when Jo rang to say that they hadn't gone away ( as discussed on Saturday when we met up ) and would I like to go for a walk. I explained my plan, but Jo had to wait in for the boiler man, so Fossey and I hit the trail together.

I've got to find a walk that doesn't include a blummin good hill climb! Still the views are worth it once I've huffed and puffed my way up. Fossey gives me lots of encouragement as she skips off up the hill in front of me, constantly stopping and turning to make sure I'm still on my way. I'm sure I caught her laughing at me ...

Thank you so much for all your kind comments on Sav's picture yesterday. All the positive feedback he's been getting lately is really spurring him on to get himself organised and go semi professional.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.