Princesshay

Today we went to the big city and trolled round the men's departments looking for stuff for Lady Marian to buy me for my upcoming birthday. I can do that! I can do it for about two and a half hours anyway, it's just the last half hour that gets to be a bit of a strain. Anyway, after seeing a bea-you-tiful jacket in one of the first shops (unfortunately just one size too small) we eventually came home empty handed but got some ideas that might be useful online.

Have I blipped this before? I didn't think I had but then started to have my doubts. I've had a quick flick through my thumbnails and can't see it. If I have, it won't be as OTT HDRy as this one, so here goes. I love this view from Princesshay towards Exeter Cathedral, there's something about the Temples of Mammon all over this side and those old stones standing proudly beyond.

I hope your day's been good. I think the weather's getting better ... around here anyway.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.