bucks life

By bucksmiss

Let her eat cake

Expensive day. £350 on tyres before 9.39am. Ow!

We viewed the new open plan office we're due to move into in early Feb. Ok but I'm still reserving judgement. Saw a large rat in the car park which wasn't the best impression...

Another hour with the therapist at lunch was very positive. Things are changing for the better in my perception of and understanding of myself but it's still going to take some more work I reckon. (I suspect that this session being on the NHS and therefore free to me was all the better for being free!!)

Then house-viewing for my brother after work and a welcome chai latte and pecan pie slice at Costa, hence the rather uninspiring blip picture for today, though you nearly got a 'for sale' sign instead.

One of my long term lodgers (L) returns from his Christmas family cruise and I must say it is great to have him back as I've got rather bored with my own company since Lottie dog went home!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.