Spanish Bird

I photographed this at a friend's in Mill Street this evening. It was made by a Spanish craftsman who was also an ornithologist. I have blipped a similar bird by him that I have at home.

L.
8.1.2014

Blip #1146
Consecutive Blip #008
Day #1385

Art series


Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Jenny Lewis and the Watson Twins - You Are What You Love (2006)
I could have chosen Elvis or Bowie, as both had birthdays on this day, but both are well documented, so I chose Jenny Lewis, born 8 January 1976, Las Vegas NV, who has made some excellent records, both solo, as half of Jenny and Johnny, with Zooey Deschanel and as a member of Rilo Kiley.
I've also been struggling recently through a box set of Elvis's seventies output. You really have to dig deep to find the gems, apart from the few obvious hit singles he had.

One year ago: Elvisly Yours

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.