WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Subliminal photography

Did I take a picture of a lightbulb at the house today because I knew I'd be working into the night to catch up on other work, I wonder?

Well, it's been a busy day that I have enjoyed.

Spent most of the day refurbishing a Velux window - can't believe how time consuming it was but I am pleased with the end result. I'm not a perfectionist which is good, otherwise I would probably still be there now.

I was starting to get caught up with blipping but that has now gone sadly awry - I'm sorry - I will be back! Thank you for getting yesterday's photo of Shaun to No.2 in the spotlight - they've been working hard again today and are starting the back of the roof tomorrow.

Short journal tonight as I need some sleep - early start again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.