Exploring

New camera in handbag - yes it's that small, I went for a wander at lunchtime.

Holborn is a very historic area but I was having problems finding something that I wanted to share with you until I found Lincoln's Inn Fields.

It is the largest square in London and the oldest in Camden. There has been public open space here since at least the 12th century. It looks rather unloved at the moment due to the season. It is surrounded by lots of wonderful old buildings but I have struggled to do them justice.

So this is the first blip with the new camera - a Canon IXUS 255 HS - it is tiny

Murphy went to dog training tonight and met

Louis - the miniature schnauzer
Florence - the boxer
Elsie - the very sleek golden retriever

He was very good - no more evidence of tunnelling out of the playpen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.