Thumbs Up

On my way back from the hospital this afternoon I took some interesting shots but thought this one would do for my blip. These two men were way up high in this new building going up in Gloucester Street.. he saw me and gave me the thumbs up. They both look really happy and I loved the colours.

The physiotherapist was happy with my progress with my fingers and but still wants me use the split day and night still. I asked her about what the little black marks were and she thought it was still a bit if stitch in my hand. She couldn't remover them so rang the Plastic Unit to see if there would look at it.

One nurse had a go at removing what ever it was but all she could do was to make it bleed. So she got someone else.. still not good so the next person had a look and thought it wasn't a stitch. It was all a bit of a carry on.. but never mind it has been looked at and mutilated!

We had a cold wind today but I didn't see any rain but I did take some interesting shots of the sky as the clouds were very strange.. lots of lines, puffy ones and woolly ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.