Mono

It's been a beautiful day; finished off by dinner, side by side, watching the ocean.

This pier didn't exactly inspire me with confidence. It looks a bit ramshackle! Good to find some shade underneath it. We saw a seal basking just to the right of it last night, when we went for a wander.

Our first really warm day since I got here; not too hot, put pretty much spot on.

DB is having a snooze; he was woken at 5:30 am by our neighbours having special cuddles. I was blissfully unaware in my room that the poor thing was getting a disturbed night.

Tonight, I have a baby crying next door and have purchased some earplugs. The joys of motels!

It's not even 9:00 pm, and I'm pretty much ready to turn in. Sea air seems to do that to ya!

Big hugs to JL, Cousteau and the rest of the furkids; and, of course to the lovely Rae. X

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.