Just getting caught up after being without internet for a few days (something knocked out our router and telephone and we had to replace both!). Out feeding the chickens today and saw this rainbow, glad to have my iPhone in my pocket as my shoes were covered in mud so there was no going back in the house for the camera.

Fell out with Hamish as he was being a pain and escaped onto the croft, got covered in mud, wouldn't come back in, then when he did covered the living room in mud. Eventually got him into the bath, then he was running up and down like a mad thing, like he does after the bath, and he clattered into me and knocked my ankle from under me and I went over on it - it's all swollen now. He knew he'd hurt me though and came to say sorry very gently and submissively... so I forgave him. Of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.