Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

The Sound of Silence!

I've captured this for an ODC topic and I know it may seem perhaps bad taste but I love the tranquillity of cemeteries and churches. I could happily sit for hours I here, not today as it was far to rainy and cold but you know what I mean.

Busy day today, woke to find discover my car has been broken into again. You may think we lived in not a great area considering the amount of times I've had my car broken into but its not the case. Fortunately the day did get much better, yesterdays photo hit explore on Flickr. So chuffed twice in a week :)

Almost forgot the Sound Illustration Challenge has to be Cemetery Gates by The Smiths!

Gym tonight so I best dash and finish getting tea ready. Hope you've all had a great Thursday, so nearly the weekend! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.