Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Retail Therapy

Just couldn't resist a totally commercial blip for today!

Having been in school from early morning and a tutoring session right afterwards....then an unscheduled project meeting, (so I wouldn't be working over the long weekend) GK and I headed out for dinner to our favourite restaurant for a quiet celebratory meal at the end of an incredibly tough first week back!

Still under the influence of jet lag I think so this weekend will see a lot of catching up on sleep!

The evening air was cold so we walked to our venue and then walked back....which is when I espied this little gem of an advert!

I think the offer is for half a suitcase!!!! Must check it out!

At that price, half a suitcase could be half the weight, half the luggage, half the trouble and a whole heap of fun! Specially in lime green! Its going to be a bargain hunting weekend I can tell.....but I think I'll give this one a miss!

Happy Blipping everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.