Red Car

Busy day, but now relaxing.
Ella & Harry with their Mum flew back to Wellington late this afternoon. We got home, I though best to do the vacuuming before I sat down or it possibly wouldn't get done!!! Took two pictures on our way home, initially I was peeved with the red car being parked in my rural landscape, but now I like the addition of red as part of the landscape.

We went out for lunch with friends at The Stables then back down to the
Bay Carnival; the kids wanted to show their Mum what they did with us the other day. Then to the airport - we were a bit late, Janelle got a right telling off from the Air NZ staff.

Watching tennis and eating left overs from last nights BBQ.

Off first thing in the morning to Fox Peak do do some alpine flower photography, looking forward to it.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.