Finishing up

Getting up and going wasn't really any easier this second day, but we pulled through. Yeah, us!!!! :)
I left work early to help at knitting. The kiddos were in excellent spirits and VERY chatty. I had a hard time keeping the chatting to a minimum. Some kids can chat and knit, but others just can't multi-task like that, so we have to try to curb the idle chit chat.
After school, Sugar and I ran some errands, visited the library, and ended up at the pottery place. She has one final project to finish up painting, and then we are taking a bit of a break from the clay classes. Our life is just too busy. We want more time at home.
I took this shot of Sugar painting. I couldn't resist her loose hair bits surrounding her face. Gosh I just adore her.

PS. Back blipping again...when will I ever catch up?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.