cracker

By cracker

Incy Wincy Spider

We had another lovely day today! Friday is normally my day to look after Leo while Fleur works but in the holidays I look after Harry and Teddy too. Today though Fleur's mum and dad (Lolly and Pop!) were up here staying with them so they had the boys. I get on very well with them though so I went over to Fleur's with spence and Joti for the day!

It was good so that Lolly had an extra pair of hands (she is 70!) and since I look after them every week it was a bit easier! We all had a lovely day even though it was raining for most of it! We still managed to walk to the park twice which was good and needed, to get the kids out of the house and away from devices!

We ended up staying at Fleur's until nearly 5.30 then I ended up taking the kids to McDonalds for tea which I never do! I thought it was just too late to start cooking the quiche I had planned and Spence loves the playground!!

We came home, I put the kids to bed then I watched a little bit of tv, did my seven minutes of exercise from my new app then I cleaned the bathroom!!

Kaz is on her way home from the airport after being in Melbourne for her auntie's funeral. She will get home about 10.30 then has to leave again at 6.30 in the morning to go to Brisbane again to look at houses!

Here are Spencer and Joti with their new umbrellas they got for Xmas. It hardly ever rains here so they were so excited to use them for the first time! It was only from the house to the car and then the car to Fleur's house! Very exciting though!

Leo and Joti have just learnt the song Incy Wincy Spider and it was very cute listening to them try to sing it and do the actions! Joti must have loved it because she asked me to sing it when I was putting her to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.