Exploring

I'm feeling so moved, thrilled and a little overwhelmed. Thank you for so many wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my fourth blip birthday. I hope to get round to thanking you all personally.

I'm so proud to be a part of this amazing way of appreciating the wonderful world around us. xxxx

My London adventure has continued well. Last night Roberto Alagna was the most marvellous Don Jose in "Carmen". He performed with a bad throat infection and even suffering he was magnificent (with only a couple of croaks). A true professional. My hero.

This morning I just explored (walked wherever the mood took me), camera in hand. Blue skies, amazing light, seeing reflections, angles......all appreciated more because of Blip.

But my final choice was this lovely lady, making brilliant dumplings, in my favourite cafe in Soho. Just love her smile too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.