An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Many Hands make Light Work...

Yesterday it was sunny and I blipped in mono. Today it's wet and miserable and I blip in colour. Go figure :))

Hands are sore today so you get a very hasty shot of some really lovely "taster" candles given to us by our friends who visited on 4th January. In the past I would have kept these for "good" but you know what, life is too short for that nonsense and I will be lighting one of them this evening. They all have deliciously different scents and once I have decided which I like the best, I can buy a larger version. Fab.

Peeing down here today and really miserable outside but on the upside it's supposed to be lovely here tomorrow so hoping to get an outside blip, although David is collecting his new bike and bike gear lycra. OMG! so that might be worth a blip. On second thoughts I'll spare you! ;))

Got electricians around the place today fitting new outside lights as well as some uplighters for the three big trees in the garden. The electricity is on-off-on-off. I keep waiting for someone to get electrocuted! All being well, it will be something nice to look onto from the Gin Palace (the up-lit trees I mean, not an electrocuted person! ;))

Have a great weekend Blip Pals.....SOMETHING to get us in the mood :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.