My Blip Calendar

When I got home from work last evening there was a red card on the mat from the PO to say that there was an item waiting for me at the depot as it was too large to go through the letterbox. I hoped it was my Calendar from Blip ....... and on arrival at said depot at 8.45 this morning I was not disappointed. My calendar has arrived; I love it and the little note enclosed from blipfoto.com which reads.......

When your order came in, it made our day.
Now it's with you, we hope it makes yours.


It did/does and I'm very pleased with it, such great quality and my photo for each month brings back lovely memories of where I was and what I did last year. Thanks Blipofoto.com.

The cover of the calendar is my blip of 16th Jan. last year Conmael (Finn) ( A most handsome Irish Wolfhound and the current Mascot of the Royal Irish Regiment who are based near us).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.