Casper

It had to be Casper today after yesterday's blip of Stanley!

Well, the photo shoot was not too bad. Minnie threw up all over her jeans and Paul Smith T Shirt after three photos so was promptly changed into her second outfit. Some of the poses were a bit cheesy but we will see how they turn out next weekend when we go back and see them.

After that I treated myself to a latte and muffin in Costa while Minnie dozed and I read a magazine - she was then woken by a lady who bashed into the pram....yes, thanks for that! A walk around M&S soon saw her doze off again after a bit of a tired whinge.

I walked Minnie and the dogs around to the In Laws to meet Simon when he finished work. Minnie had a play with Lola her cousin or rather Minnie watched Lola run round like a whirlwind :)

It's nice to now be able to say we put Minnie to bed in her cot at night at 8pm and she goes straight off to sleep till the morning - now just remind me what we used to do with our evenings before she came along??? The wine is poured and I am sure I will be knocking out the zzzzzzzzz'sssss by 10pm too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.