Stanley

Our youngest furry baby :)

They are still as spoilt as ever despite Minnie's arrival - we were told by several people before Minnie's arrival that they would not get a look in any more. Clearly those people do not know us very well. They still get two walks a day and they still sleep in our room with us and as you can see Stanley is still as gorgeous as ever.

A nice day pottering around - bed changed, curry prepped for dinner tomorrow, Sainsbury's for a few bit and pieces, speaking to work about my lost work phone, writing thank you cards and finally getting dinner sorted for tonight - pasta in a creamy blue cheese sauce delicious!

Tomorrow we are having a family photo shoot bought as a gift from a friend. I hate having my photo taken so I am nervous and still wondering what the bloody hell I will wear!! I am thinking all of us in jeans...we shall see

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.