bucks life

By bucksmiss

High street

This is my local high street with the aquarella app applied (thanks to penpln for the info on that). The purists (photographers and artists) will hate it but I kinda love it. A little bit of magic in my busy day.

The usual working day was made better by seeing my sis and baby Teddy afterwards and having loads of baby cuddles and smiles. Sis changed two nappies at mine in 20 mins. I just sat back and watched. Was that naughty of me?

Viewed the house I found for my brother to buy again today and am still pleased with it. Think he'll be really happy when he sees the photos I took.

Finally, tonight is sushi night (again). Just waiting for the rice to finish off. Tuna, salmon, avocado, spring onion, cucumber, pickled ginger and wasabi all ready and waiting ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.