mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Another day, another Nordic Walk!

What a week! Three Nordic walks, one long dog walk and tons of ironing done!
These tablets are working great guns!!!

A very slippery walk in places today. The fields are all still saturated from the recent rains. Our walk this morning was all high level so no flood waters to negotiate thankfully, but golly it sure was sticky!!

This afternoon I had my second lunch date of the week, meeting with a twitter friend in Milton Keynes.

It's been a really good week, made more enjoyable by my renewed energy. What a shame I wasn't put on this dose when I was first diagnosed with an under-active thyroid. I could have been feeling like this for 12 months! Oh, well, I hope it lasts..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.