eringilger12

By eringilger12

Fooooood.

My beautiful nephew has started eating solids even though he's only 4 months he's so hungry all the time so it was only fair for Sean and Rachel to start him on baby foods. And by the looks of things he's loving it!! Rachel left him for 2 minutes with the spoon and look what happened. Can't wait to go up again and see him on the 30th.
The training for today went really well and I passed the test call so got through to tomorrow's training day which is good. I am scared about going live to the public incase I don't get any surveys done!! I didn't get any work done today but after the training 10-4 tomorrow I am going straight to the library.
I feel like a hippo today I've eaten so much I had a subway then met Alessandra and Liv for a nandos then we went poundland and got space invaders chipsticks millionaire shortbread fizzy laces and tangfastics and now our bellies are going to explode!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.