eringilger12

By eringilger12

Work work work

I haven't uploaded a picture for a few days as I have been so stressed with university work and my new job!! The call centre is going really well I've had two shifts and I've hit bonus both shifts so I'm happy! Hopefully on my last shift of the week I can hit bonus and it will be like 20 pounds more on top of normal wage that would be very very handy! WE BOOKED AMSTERDAM!!!! I am so excited I'm going the day after I get back from Scotland but it's my weekend so why not spend it having a good time :) I've been trying to do revision and my report but I've been so busy! Me and Liv have booked in to have our teeth whitened on Monday I am scared! It's only 65 quid so it's a bargain as it's a January sale. I'm not going out this week which is so hard for me!! I'm not going to the pub golf social on Wednesday partly because of my work but also because it's 20 instead of 10. I am in no financial state to be affording such a price!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.