MummaHen

By MummaHen

Very Rusty

These were once called rust buckets but I think this one is past that!
There were a whole collection of vehicles in various states of decay and disintegration - with pretty pink. yellow and white flowers around them.
Here are some pretty rust flowers on a yellow car at the same place

At last a really hot day. P is back after a week in the mountains, but R went up End Peak. He left early and was on top at 3.30 - so I will have tea without him. Good job daylight goes to after 9 at this time.

Other excitement was one of my hens decided to go visiting the neighbours. Her friends made such a noise I knew something was wrong and they kept looking through the slits in the palings so they even told me where she had gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.