RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Market Transport

I am recovering from the extra attention due to a staff pick this week for my image of Guanajuato. Amazing the number of visitors that little gold crown generates. I am honored to have received such notice and humbled by the many positive comments. I know many other blippers routinely receive this type of attention, but it has kept me up late responding. Thanks to all!

Today back to the reality of life in Mexico with a trip to our mercado for fresh fruits and vegetables. These three-wheeled bicycles are ubiquitous throughout the market area as produce movers. Many are stacked even higher than this one, but most have tires that are much more inflated. I don't do a lot of toned images, but this one seemed like a perfect choice for a little sepia treatment in Lightroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.