'Babbles'

Hi,

I'm a miniature female hamster as you all might know already. You might have even recognized me as the famous TV model for Albert Heijn aka the Dutch Sainsburys.

Yesterday I fell head over heels in love with a Dutch photographer who I've been seeing in my shop for weeks in a row and decided to start a relationship as he's an okay guy ;-)

But my oh my… did I discover he's been a single bloke for some time now. It was like entering a student dorm at his place - nothing compared to the hotel suites I'm used to - so I just had to take immediate control. Just take a look on Flickr. I'm sure he'll post even more pics there soon… he' kept snapping that camera all day, but as a professional model I'm used to that.

I'm still haven't figured out why he calls me 'Babbles' all the time, but it sounds really cute.

Sure I'll be seeing you more often, bye fans!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.