Line up

I thought we had a lot of letter boxes on the side of the road in NZ; these guys left us for dead! There were at least twenty-five of them, although I didn't do an official head count.

We spotted them on our way back from a jaunt in DB's tinny. I suffer from motion sickness and was worried that I might be ill. I didn't feel in the slightest bit vomitous though and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

Home for a tasty and healthy dinner and now ready for a long sleep.

Poor DB has to go back to work tomorrow and needs to get up at 4.30 am. Rather him than me!

We're supposed to have temps in the late 30s, early 40s this week. Yikes!

Thank you to the garden fairy (i.e. the lovely JL) who has been to my house and mowed the lawns and done a bit of a tidy up. You are pretty much wonderful! :-)

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.