Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

What a long day.

Couldn't sleep a wink last night. It was awful. I was exhausted - but nothing I did allowed me to sleep. So all day today I've been trying to work, but not being able to. The day has just vanished. When some people came over to do some Law a few hours ago - I just fell asleep mid discussion. Now I need to sleep tonight so my sleep pattern isn't destroyed for this next week of exams.

<< Yesterday's picture is updated.

But now I'm sitting here, writing this at 10pm, and yes I am tired, but I can't close my eyes, my brain is still working, I can't stop thinking. Everything is running through my head. I am hot and cold. I am yawning and thinking about going to lift weights. I am greasy but don't want to shower. I don't know what to do.

PLEASE. HOW CAN I GET TO SLEEP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.