Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

So much work.

I'm off to a party in a moment for one of my old best buddies. We used to do everything together - we couldn't even like different things. If someone decided they didn't like something the other would adjust his view to match. That was a good few years ago.

Since then I barely know him. We still say hello every time we see each other and pretend like we know each other inside out but truth be told I knew so little about him I had no idea even what music he was into when buying him a present.

In fact I shouldn't be going - i want to keep working but oh well, I can give a few hours for a buddy on his 18th; even if we don't know each other that much any more.

My nasty exam week starts this week. Law, Music and Politics week. If I forget to post blips - you'll know why.

PS. I managed to get to sleep last night thank god! My girlfriend spoke to me about the most boring subject - the lives of her friends - until I dropped off (heheh). Let's hope my sleep pattern will return to normal tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.