Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

Law - A
Politics - A
Music - A
ICT - B

Results came out last thursday. I am going to apply for law at...

UK
1. Oxford | 2. UCL | 3. Bristol | 4. Kings | 5. Edinburgh | 6. Southampton

Canada
1. McGill | 2. UBC | 3. UofT | 4. Queens

Haven't had a moment to calm down yet.

Since exams I went to France for a week, then began working full time at an Architecture practice. I have been to Italy for the last 4 days. Tomorrow (or today) I am heading off to the Reading festival for a few days. Then straight back to Italy for some windsurfing in Lake Garda. I have one days rest then I'm going out to Prague and Amsterdam for 2 weeks.

Then... back to work.

PS. Any Candians out there who know anything about the Uni system over there then PLEASE PLEASE can you get in touch at indiekidsdontdance at googlemail dot com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.