Fresh Air

We took a trip to Calderglen Park today, the kids and I. Wellies were on all of us and it was great just to get out for a bit of fresh air. At first the kids all had a moan, we want to chill out, we want to play the xbox, we don't want to go for a walk but once we were there they had a ball messing in the water. We had to drag wee Johnny away and he was the one who put up the biggest fight!!!

I got up this morning and again down my exercise challenge..... 8 days in and dare I say it......loving it!!!

Daddy made the roast dinner while I took Johnny and Katie to their first swimming lesson of 2014. There is very little difference between these 2 now however today Johnny was better and was even treading water in the deep end. Well done son I always knew you could do it we just need to battle over it every week!! I met Sparram at the swimming lessons and had a great chat.

Daddy has joined a gym so he headed down there while we headed out to the park.

Megan has been to her EPYC club tonight.

Busy week this week.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.