lemonzest

By lemonzest

Bathroom Window

We visited A & Z for the first time this year and were treated to some excellent food. A and Z have been busy recently, new paintings and other creations have appeared around the house. I thought I'd show the bathroom door, even if it hasn't been finished round the edges yet. I'm not sure it's necessary really. I was a bit spoilt for choice. The window is rather beautiful when the light is off in the bathroom too. Perhaps I'll be able to persuade Z to do a few small birds for someone I know?

I hope you like the window.

I'm feeling a bit off at the moment, so I'm not very good at commenting. The dogs also had a bit of a scrap last night, I think Pushkin was the ring leader but he seems to have come off the worst with a bit of a holey ear. Kajtek winced rather this morning when I checked his leg, but it has been worse before...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.