Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

The best bed in the world!

My dad came up today to drop off some stuff. As we should get the keys to the new flat in about 3 weeks and a bed could take up to 21 days for delivery, we took advantage of having the car and nipped around to Bensons for Beds to have a browse.

For once, I'm really glad I have a dust allergy. It means we have to get a specific brand of bed that kills the dust mites. Comfiest bed I've ever lain on and by the time I have my silk duvet and bamboo covers I will be in heaven. Who knows, maybe by the time we've moved my sleep problems will be sorted too, just to round off the end of a great month.

So we've got our bed and the guest bed ordered. Still struggling with the photography due to the wrist so today you get a poor photo of a balloon we took for the ferrets.

Have back blipped the last few days. Sorry for picture quality, injuries have hindered me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.