Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pretty

Surprise! Done an abstract for a change as I haven't done one for quite a while!

I am not well! A cough bug seems to have taken hold (since Friday night) and is getting me quite down. It was almost impossible concentrating at work today because of it. Anyway, I am back to cough syrup which doesn't seem to be doing anything at all, so off to the doctor tomorrow if things don't improve.

And I will stop there as it is as much as I can muster up. My blip is of the new lights we bought this Christmas which still come on every morning and evening! They're really pretty! And G made homemade apple pie which was rather nice; and used up some bananas for a banana cake so the place smells really nice; but I just can't face sugar at the moment so something must be REALLY wrong!

Till tomorrow... sorry if I don't get to you today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.