365 días para viajar

By jaumetorres1

Día de corbata - Tie Day

Hoy he asistido a una convención de la compañía, esas donde se explica lo maravilloso que es todo y lo buenos que somos y esta vez, por la cuenta que me trae, he decidido creérmelo!! :-)

Lo mejor como siempre el desayuno, con esos croissants, madalenas, pinchos de fruta y demás... Por todo ello me ha tocado ponerme corbata y vestir algo más formal que lo habitual.

English version

Today I attended a convention of the company, those where they tell you how wonderful the things are and how good we are. And... this time I decided to believe it! :-)

Breakfast is always the best, with those croissants, muffins, fruit kabobs and other caloric goods... Therefore I have had to wear a tie and suit, something more formal than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.