Beckett

By Beckett

BURNING THE MIDNIGHT OIL....

.... no only playing with my camera!!!!

Had been out watering before the predicted run of hot (35deg C plus days), and found a group of swallows doing their thing! This one was doing a "swallow dive", or something to that effect!

Anyway, back to the point of today's pic, from a good tip when I bought my new Nikon 7100, Jillian, suggested a good book "Mastering your Nikon 7100", and I have been working my way through it. And this morning over a cuppa out back had the "bug" candle going, so tried a few shots!

Enjoy, have a look in LARGE,and hope you have a good day. Also wanted to thank you all for the wonderful comments on my Bee on a Mission blip yesterday, it hit the Spotlight. Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.