2

Two years worth of photos in this journal. I missed about 15 days or so since the first blip, but for good reasons. Now I think I'll slow down a bit. I'd rather keep a journal of memorable moments and beautiful photos, than my daily meal :P
So I might provide you with a blip tomorrow, I might also not, who knows.. sorry mum.. you are probably the one who will miss my daily update the most :)

Thanks to everyone who's been following this journal either on blip or outside of this community. A special thanks to those of you who still browse through my journal and leave comments, although I rarely browse other people's journals at the moment; thanks for your time and interest.

Well, it is time to give these blueberry muffins a nice warm spot in my body now, prevent them from getting cold turkey by being taken out of the warm oven.. :P

Have a good weekend all!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
contrast +3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.