Hotel Mozaic

Flew to the Netherlands this afternoon. Got a white Fiat Panda rental car, slightly higher price than expected ($%! young driver..) and she booked it all on the voucher from my employer, although they will only pay for 3 of the 6 days.. so have to sort that out when I go back to work next Monday.

Anyway, I am in The Hague now, enjoying my hotel room. So far it all looks wonderful. Very new still. Tomorrow I need to do a presentation for work, then have a meeting/reunion to go to on Thursday, visiting family and friends on Fri/Sat, and flying back to Italy on Sunday. I kinda like being back in The Hague, love the houses here, nice atmosphere to the city :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.